Anna Prohaska Anna Prohaska DE

Calendar

April 2020

08 April Wed 7:30 pm

St Matthew Passion
Amsterdam, Concertgebouw Tickets and more information

09 April Thu 7:00 pm

St Matthew Passion
Dortmund, Konzerthaus Dortmund Tickets and more information

17 April Fri 7:30 pm

The Garden of Eve: Anna Prohaska & Julius Drake
Heidelberg, Neue Aula der Universität Heidelberg Tickets and more information

19 April Sun 6:00 pm

The Garden of Eve: Anna Prohaska & Julius Drake
Berlin, Pierre Boulez Saal Tickets and more information

22 April Wed 1:08 pm

The Garden of Eve: Anna Prohaska & Julius Drake
Hamburg, Elbphilharmonie Hamburg Tickets and more information

24 April Fri 8:00 pm

The Garden of Eve: Anna Prohaska & Julius Drake
Dortmund, Konzerthaus Dortmund Tickets and more information

27 April Mon 1:08 pm

The Garden of Eve: Anna Prohaska & Julius Drake
Luxembourg, Philharmonie Luxembourg Tickets and more information

29 April Wed 7:30 pm

The Garden of Eve: Anna Prohaska & Julius Drake
Wien, Wiener Konzerthaus Tickets and more information

May 2020

16 May Sat 5:00 pm

Saint François d'Assise
Hamburg, Elbphilharmonie Hamburg Tickets and more information

21 May Thu 5:00 pm

Saint François d'Assise
Hamburg, Elbphilharmonie Hamburg Tickets and more information

23 May Sat 5:00 pm

Saint François d'Assise
Hamburg, Elbphilharmonie Hamburg Tickets and more information