Anna Prohaska Anna Prohaska DE

Calendar

March 2024

14 March Thu 8:00 pm

Geniale Geschwister – Fanny & Felix mit der Kammerakademie Potsdam
Berlin, Philharmonie Berlin Tickets and more information

16 March Sat 8:00 pm

Geniale Geschwister – Fanny & Felix mit der Kammerakademie Potsdam
Potsdam, Nikolaisaal Potsdam Tickets and more information

25 March Mon 8:00 pm

Façades – Anna Prohaska & Emanuel Soavi Company
Köln, Kölner Philharmonie Tickets and more information

April 2024

20 April Sat 7:30 pm

Violetter Schnee
Berlin, Staatsoper Unter den Linden Tickets and more information

26 April Fri 7:30 pm

Violetter Schnee
Berlin, Staatsoper Unter den Linden Tickets and more information

May 2024

02 May Thu 7:30 pm

Violetter Schnee
Berlin, Staatsoper Unter den Linden Tickets and more information

10 May Fri 7:30 pm

Violetter Schnee
Berlin, Staatsoper Unter den Linden Tickets and more information

June 2024

02 June Sun 5:00 pm

Saint François d’Assise
Hamburg, Hamburgische Staatsoper / Elbphilharmonie Tickets and more information

06 June Thu 5:00 pm

Saint François d’Assise
Hamburg, Hamburgische Staatsoper / Elbphilharmonie Tickets and more information

09 June Sun 5:00 pm

Saint François d’Assise
Hamburg, Hamburgische Staatsoper / Elbphilharmonie Tickets and more information

14 June Fri 8:00 pm

Dream-Requiem
Paris, Maison de la Radio et de la Musique Tickets and more information