Anna Prohaska Anna Prohaska DE

Schedule

February 2018

18 February Sun 5:10 am

Georg Friedrich Händel: Saul – Oratorium
Wien, Theater an der Wien Tickets
www.theater-wien.at

20 February Tue 5:10 am

Georg Friedrich Händel: Saul – Oratorium
Wien, Theater an der Wien Tickets
www.theater-wien.at

23 February Fri 5:10 am

Georg Friedrich Händel: Saul – Oratorium
Wien, Theater an der Wien Tickets
www.theater-wien.at

25 February Sun 5:10 am

Georg Friedrich Händel: Saul – Oratorium
Wien, Theater an der Wien Tickets
www.theater-wien.at

27 February Tue 5:10 am

Georg Friedrich Händel: Saul – Oratorium
Wien, Theater an der Wien Tickets
www.theater-wien.at

March 2018

09 March Fri 7:30 pm

Saisonkonzert 3
Salzburg, Internationale Stiftung Mozarteum Tickets
www.camerata.at

11 March Sun 11:00 am

Saisonkonzert 3
Salzburg, Internationale Stiftung Mozarteum Tickets
www.camerata.at

22 March Thu 5:10 am

Rouland / Prohaska / OPL
Luxemburg, Philharmonie Luxemburg Tickets
www.opl.lu

April 2018

04 April Wed 5:10 am

“Serpent and Fire”: Arias for Dido & Cleopatra
Rotterdam, Concertgebouw De Doelen Tickets
www.dedoelen.nl

05 April Thu 7:30 pm

“Serpent and Fire”: Arias for Dido & Cleopatra
Heidelberg, Stadthalle Heidelberg Tickets
www.heidelberger-fruehling.de

14 April Sat 5:10 am

Anna Prohaska & Eric Schneider “Behind the Lines”
Elmau, Schloss Elmau Tickets
www.schloss-elmau.de

16 April Mon 5:10 am

Anna Prohaska & Eric Schneider “Behind the Lines”
Kempen, Kulturforum Franziskanerkloster - Paterskirche Tickets
www.kempen.de/de/verwaltung/a-41-kulturamt/

18 April Wed 7:30 pm

Anna Prohaska & Eric Schneider “Behind the Lines”
Hamburg, Elbphilharmonie Hamburg - Kleiner Saal Tickets
www.elbphilharmonie.de

24 April Tue 5:10 am

Anna Prohaska & Eric Schneider “Behind the Lines”
Amsterdam, Concertgebouw Amsterdam-Recital Hall Tickets
www.concertgebouw.nl

26 April Thu 8:00 pm

Anna Prohaska & Eric Schneider “Behind the Lines”
Luxembourg, Salle de Musique de Chambre - Philharmonie Luxembourg Tickets
www.philharmonie.lu

May 2018

17 May Thu 8:00 pm

Simon Rattle dirigiert Schumanns »Das Paradies und die Peri«
Berlin, Philharmonie Berlin Tickets
www.berliner-philharmoniker.de

18 May Fri 8:00 pm

Simon Rattle dirigiert Schumanns »Das Paradies und die Peri«
Berlin, Philharmonie Berlin Tickets
www.berliner-philharmoniker.de

19 May Sat 7:00 pm

Simon Rattle dirigiert Schumanns »Das Paradies und die Peri«
Berlin, Philharmonie Berlin Tickets
www.berliner-philharmoniker.de

June 2018

07 June Thu 8:00 pm

»Shakespeare & Music«
Luxembourg, Philharmonie Luxembourg Tickets
www.philharmonie.lu

10 June Sun 5:00 pm

»Shakespeare & Music«
Bern, Zentrum Paul Klee Tickets
www.zpk.org

July 2018

07 July Sat 7:30 pm

Falstaff
London, Royal Opera House Tickets
www.roh.org.uk

10 July Tue 7:30 pm

Falstaff
London, Royal Opera House Tickets
www.roh.org.uk

13 July Fri 7:30 pm

Falstaff
London, Royal Opera House Tickets
www.roh.org.uk

16 July Mon 7:30 pm

Falstaff
London, Royal Opera House Tickets
www.roh.org.uk

19 July Thu 7:30 pm

Falstaff
London, Royal Opera House Tickets
www.roh.org.uk

21 July Sat 12:00 am

Falstaff
London, Royal Opera House Tickets
www.roh.org.uk