Anna Prohaska Anna Prohaska DE

Schedule

July 2019

01 July Mon 7:00 pm

Glorious Revolution
Nuremberg, Historischer Rathaussaal Tickets
www.ion-musica-sacra.de

07 July Sun 8:00 pm

Garden of Eve
Middelfart, The Barn, Hindsgavl Castle Tickets
www.hindsgavlfestival.dk

12 July Fri 7:00 pm

Garden of Eve
Lockenhaus, Kirche Tickets
www.kammermusikfest.at

October 2019

03 October Thu 6:00 pm

The Merry Wives of Windsor
Berlin, Staatsoper Unter den Linden Tickets
www.staatsoper-berlin.de

05 October Sat 7:00 pm

The Merry Wives of Windsor
Berlin, Staatsoper Unter den Linden Tickets
www.staatsoper-berlin.de

09 October Wed 7:00 pm

The Merry Wives of Windsor
Berlin, Staatsoper Unter den Linden Tickets
www.staatsoper-berlin.de

11 October Fri 7:00 pm

The Merry Wives of Windsor
Berlin, Staatsoper Unter den Linden Tickets
www.staatsoper-berlin.de

13 October Sun 6:00 pm

The Merry Wives of Windsor
Berlin, Staatsoper Unter den Linden Tickets
www.staatsoper-berlin.de

November 2019

15 November Fri 7:00 pm

Pelléas et Mélisande
Hamburg, Staatsoper Hamburg Tickets
www.staatsoper-hamburg.de

17 November Sun 7:00 pm

Pelléas et Mélisande
Hamburg, Staatsoper Hamburg Tickets
www.staatsoper-hamburg.de

20 November Wed 7:00 pm

Pelléas et Mélisande
Hamburg, Staatsoper Hamburg Tickets
www.staatsoper-hamburg.de

23 November Sat 7:00 pm

Pelléas et Mélisande
Hamburg, Staatsoper Hamburg Tickets
www.staatsoper-hamburg.de

28 November Thu 7:00 pm

Die Zauberflöte (Sharon)
Berlin, Staatsoper Unter den Linden Tickets
www.staatsoper-berlin.de

29 November Fri 7:00 pm

Die Zauberflöte (Sharon)
Berlin, Staatsoper Unter den Linden Tickets
www.staatsoper-berlin.de

December 2019

06 December Fri 8:00 pm

Maria Mater Meretrix
Neumarkt, Festsaal Reitstadel Tickets
www.neumarkter-konzertfreunde.de

09 December Mon 8:00 pm

Maria Mater Meretrix
Frankfurt, Mozart Saal, Alte Oper Tickets
www.alteoper.de

12 December Thu 8:15 pm

Maria Mater Meretrix
Rotterdam, De Doelen Tickets
www.dedoelen.nl

January 2020

10 January Fri 7:00 pm

Violetter Schnee
Berlin, Staatsoper Unter den Linden Tickets
www.staatsoper-berlin.de

12 January Sun 7:00 pm

Violetter Schnee
Berlin, Staatsoper Unter den Linden Tickets
www.staatsoper-berlin.de

28 January Tue 8:00 pm

Anna Prohaska & Dorothee Oberlinger
Ludwigshafen, BASF-Feierabendhaus Tickets
www.basf.com

March 2020

22 March Sun 6:00 pm

Idomeneo
Berlin, Staatsoper Unter den Linden Tickets
www.staatsoper-berlin.de

27 March Fri 7:00 pm

Idomeneo
Berlin, Staatsoper Unter den Linden Tickets
www.staatsoper-berlin.de

29 March Sun 6:00 pm

Idomeneo
Berlin, Staatsoper Unter den Linden Tickets
www.staatsoper-berlin.de

31 March Tue 7:00 pm

Idomeneo
Berlin, Staatsoper Unter den Linden Tickets
www.staatsoper-berlin.de

April 2020

02 April Thu 7:00 pm

Idomeneo
Berlin, Staatsoper Unter den Linden Tickets
www.staatsoper-berlin.de