Anna Prohaska Anna Prohaska DE

Calendar

December 2020

17 December Thu 8:00 pm

Gilbert, Capuçon & Prohaska
Hamburg, Elbphilharmonie Tickets and more information

18 December Fri 8:00 pm

Gilbert, Capuçon & Prohaska
Hamburg, Elbphilharmonie Tickets and more information

19 December Sat 7:30 pm

Gilbert, Capuçon & Prohaska
Lübeck, Musik- und Kongresshalle Tickets and more information

20 December Sun 11:00 am

Gilbert, Capuçon & Prohaska
Elbphilharmonie, Hamburg Tickets and more information

February 2021

07 February Sun 6:00 pm

Der Freischütz
Munich, Bayerische Staatsoper Tickets and more information

10 February Wed 6:00 pm

Der Freischütz
Munich, Bayerische Staatsoper Tickets and more information

13 February Sat 6:00 pm

Der Freischütz
Munich, Bayerische Staatsoper Tickets and more information

17 February Wed 7:00 pm

Der Freischütz
Munich, Bayerische Staatsoper Tickets and more information

19 February Fri 8:00 pm

Konzerthausorchester Berlin
Berlin, Konzerthaus Berlin Tickets and more information

20 February Sat 8:00 pm

Konzerthausorchester Berlin
Berlin, Konzerthaus Berlin Tickets and more information

21 February Sun 4:00 pm

Konzerthausorchester Berlin
Berlin, Konzerthaus Berlin Tickets and more information

22 February Mon 7:00 pm

Der Freischütz
Munich, Bayerische Staatsoper Tickets and more information

25 February Thu 7:00 pm

Der Freischütz
Munich, Bayerische Staatsoper Tickets and more information

March 2021

13 March Sat 8:00 pm

The Anna Prohaska Sessions 2
Berlin, Konzerthaus Berlin Tickets and more information

June 2021

18 June Fri 7:00 pm

Konzerthausorchester Berlin
Berlin, Konzerthaus Berlin Tickets and more information

19 June Sat 7:00 pm

Konzerthausorchester Berlin
Berlin, Konzerthaus Berlin Tickets and more information