Anna Prohaska Anna Prohaska DE

Rufus Wainwright




Audio Samples

Take All My Loves
9 Shakespeare Sonnets

Rufus Wainwright celebrates the 400th anniversary of Shakespeare s death in typically dramatic fashion by releasing a unique collection of nine sonnets in stunning performances by both actors and vocalists.

Singers: Rufus Wainwright · Anna Prohaska · Florence Welch · Martha Wainwright · Fiora Cutler · Ben de Vries · Christopher Nell · Jurgen Holtz

Recitation: Sian Phillips · Marius de Vries · Frally Hynes · Peter Eyre · Helena Bonham Carter · Carrie Fisher · William Shatner · Inge Keller

Released: April 2016
Deutsche Grammophon

buy and listen to here
watch video here